Ballarat Bulldogs
ballarat@fida.org.au
Bendigo Suns
bendigo@fida.org.au
Coburg Lions
coburg@fida.org.au
Cranbourne Eagles
cranbourne@fida.org.au
Echuca Moama Rockets
echuca-moama@fida.org.au
Eltham Panthers
eltham@fida.org.au
Ferntree Gully Eagles
ferntreegully@fida.org.au
Fountain Gate Gators
fountaingate@fida.org.au
Geelong Dragons
geelong@fida.org.au
Grampian Giants
grampians@fida.org.au
GV Stars
goulburnvalley@fida.org.au
Hamilton Boomers
hamilton@fida.org.au
Kananook Bulls
kananook@fida.org.au
Kyneton Tigers
kyneton@fida.org.au
Lower Plenty Bears
lowerplenty@fida.org.au
Mazenod Panthers
mazenod@fida.org.au
Monash Demons
monash@fida.org.au
Parkside FC
parkside@fida.org.au
Ringwood Spiders
ringwood@fida.org.au
Rupertswood Old Collegians
ruperstwood@fida.org.au
Sandown Cobras
sandown@fida.org.au
South Warrnambool Hurricanes
southwarrnambool@fida.org.au
St Albans Saints
stalbans@fida.org.au
Wangaratta Merriwa Magpies
wangaratta@fida.org.au
Williamstown Seagulls
williamstown@fida.org.au
Wimmera Whippets
wimmera@fida.org.au
Wodonga Bulldogs
wodonga@fida.org.au
Wyndham Tigers
wyndham@fida.org.au