FIDA thanks and congratulates the following people
whose contribution to the program has been acknowledged by Life Membership

2003   Peter Ryan

2004   Les Sutherland          Frank Sullivan

2005   Brett Connell             Mark Gibson

2006   Kenny Hallett            Paul Newman

2007   Poppie Hatzi              John Candusso

2008   Rob Klemm               Les Miles

2009   Marg Reing

2010   Bill Garland               Margherita Iafrati

2011   Kevin Clarke              Peter & Julianne Keily

2012   Chris Ryan                 John Haller

2013   Peter Fisher               Andrew Sharp

2014   Anne Russell             Maureen Murphy

2015   Sandy Curtis             Gavin & Sue Ross

2016   Paul Barrett               Tim Sutcliffe                     Col Newcombe

2017   Sue Soles                   Daryl Gard

2018    –

2019   Cheryl Collins           Paul House

2020   Peter Willoughby     Suellen Betts

2021    Julie Cass                 Doug West